FEI Canada Award Programs

FEI Canada is proud to sponsor awards that recognize the contribution of our members both to the organization and to the Canadian financial industry.  Currently, we sponsor two awards:

The Frank S. Capon Distinguished Service Award

This annual award seeks to identify and reward an FEI Canada member who has had a significant impact on FEI Canada over the years through:

To learn more about this award , click here.

Canada's CFO of the Year™ Award

This annual award is presented to a senior financial leader who has made a contribution to business in Canada with quality, insight and direction. Nominations are being accepted at http://cfoy.ca/en/nomination/ for the 2015 Canada’s CFO of the Year™ Award. Nominations close December 19th, 2014.

To learn more about this award, click here