

leadership beyond finance

FEI Canada is pleased to announce the 2018-2019 board of directors and extends a warm welcome to our incoming board chair, Carl Gauvreau, a member of our Quebec chapter. The new board was elected at FEI Canada's annual general meeting, which took place in Halifax just before our annual conference from June 13-15.

FEI Canada extends its gratitude to our outgoing board members and Past Chair Bev Davies, for their dedication and service. On behalf of all our members, we would like to thank you for your leadership.

The board members for the 2018/2019 year are:

Chair, Board of Directors

Carl Gauvreau, Quebec Chapter Gauco

Past Chair, Board of Directors & Chair, Governance Committee

Tyrone Cotie, Atlantic Provinces Chapter Chorus Aviation Inc.

Vice Chair, Board of Directors

Nicole Archibald, SWO Chapter

Chair, Chapter Leadership Council

Dave Bezanson, Atlantic Provinces Chapter Emera Energy

Chair, Audit and Finance Committee

Jeff Shickele, Vancouver Chapter Amacon Group

Past Chair, Audit and Finance Committee

Ken Kember, National Capital Region Chapter Export Development Canada

Vice Chair, Audit and Finance Committee

Alysia Carter, Toronto Chapter

Chair, Policy Forum

Norm Ferguson, Edmonton Chapter Ogilvie LLP

Chair, 2019 National Conference Committee

Russ Wong, Toronto Chapter ADP

Chair, Programming and Sponsorship Committee

Denis Pellerin, Quebec Chapter Lavo

Chair, Membership & Marketing Committee

Rolf Wenzel, Calgary Chapter IMC

Chair, CFERF

Karyn Brooks, Calgary Chapter Corporate Director

Director-at-Large

Danley Yip, Vancouver Chapter Robert Half Management Resources

Roger Bissoondatt, Vancouver Chapter BC Liquor Distribution Branch

Catherine Fels-Smith, Toronto Chapter Grant Thornton LLP

Kriss Bush, SGH Chapter TD Wealth Private Investment Advice

Denis Rozon, Quebec Chapter TVA Group

Anthony Morra, Toronto Chapter Zeifmans LLP